March 08, 2019

Year 4 begins now with Burnt Horizon in Rainbow Six Siege

Ubisoft has announced that Rainbow Six Siege Year 4 is on now, with the release of Operation Burnt Horizon, check out the launch trailer below.

Operation Burnt Horizon brings two new Operators, Mozzie and Gridlock alongside with a new map: Outback, set in a forgotten service station on a lost Australian highway.

Owners of the Year 4 Pass can play with the new Operators starting today. Other players will be able to unlock these Operators starting March 14th using Renown or R6 Credits. The brand-new Outback map and new content improvements are now available for free to all players.

Included in Burnt Horizon are two new Operators, Gridlock and Mozzie, both have skills that make them quite dangerous in a fight.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes