January 23, 2019

The Nightmare is real in Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Square Enix has announced that the next chapter of the Tomb Raider saga is ready to as 'The Nightmare' is available now for Shadow of the Tomb Raider.

Included in the season pass, players will join Lara as she faces off again some familiar enemies and friends that are not so friendly. Players will also need to explore Croft Manor, but this will be unlike anything faced before and if that was not enough, in order to earn the ultimate prize, Lara must conquer the latest challenge tomb, Howl of the Monkey Gods.

Anyone who owns the season pass, will find the content ready for them to download, those without it, can either buy the pass and get this latest, as well as all the previous content, or buy it on its own. 

In addition, as part of the update, tombs from the main campaign, “Judge’s Gaze,” “Underworld Gate,” “Howling Caves”, “Path of Battle,” and “Temple of the Sun” are all now playable in Score Attack and Time Attack modes.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes