BREAKING NEWS

October 31, 2018

It's time for the Final Smash... Bros Direct


Nintendo has announced that at 1am on Friday November 2nd, that is this week, the final Super Smash Bros Ultimate Direct will take place.

The Direct is set to run for around 40mins and will be hosted by director Masahiro Sakurai.

Local viewing times are below:

Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra – Friday, 2 Nov 2018 at 1:00 am AEDT
Brisbane – Friday, 2 Nov 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST
Adelaide – Friday, 2 Nov 2018 at 12:30 am ACDT

The following times take place on the Thursday, so be aware of that.
Darwin – Thursday, 1 Nov 2018 at 11:30 pm ACST
Perth – Thursday, 1 Nov 2018 at 10:00 pm AWST

Time for final thoughts to be presented, which final characters will be announced for the game.




Share this:

Post a Comment

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes