October 06, 2018

Details announced for the Ace Combat 7 Skies Unknown Collectors Edition

Bandai Namco have announced the collectors edition details for Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown, which is set for release on January 18th for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and February 1st for PC.

The Collector’s Edition, which will be individually numbered, will contain:
·       Full game of ACE COMBAT® 7: SKIES UNKNOWN
·       Season Pass: including three aircraft, three additional missions and a music player mode
·       Exclusive diecast metal figurine of the Arsenal Bird (40cm:500g)
·       A4 Art book – 150 pages ACES at WAR: A HISTORY 2019 (including exclusive illustrations, interviews and 4 short novels written by writer-director Sunao Katabuchi)
·       3cm metal pin
·       2 embroidered patches of Erusea and Usea crests

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes