August 22, 2018

New fighters and a new location announced for Jump Force

Bandai Namco have announced six new characters joining the roster of Jump Force, Gon and Hisoka from Hunter X Hunter, Sanji, Sabo and Blackbeard from One Piece, and the infamous Vegeta from Dragon Ball Z.

Eagle-eyed fans may have noticed a new location in the above trailer, specifically Namek from Dragon Ball Z. Namek is the planet where the infamous battle against Frieza took place. Namek has three suns, so is in a state of permanent daylight. In Jump Force, the planet Namek also features the mysterious appearance of a certain green statue…

The game is set to release in 2019, but no specific date has been announced as of yet.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes