July 03, 2018

The Namco Museum Arcade Pac is coming to Switch

Bandai Namco has announced that on September 28th, Nintendo Switch owners will get the chance to add a host of arcade classics to their line up, with Namco Museum Arcade Pac, combining both Namco Museum and Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus, both having been released as digital only titles until now.

In Namco Museum, fans will enjoy nostalgic hits including some of the biggest games that started the arcade craze of the 1980s: Pac-Man, Galaga Splatterhouse, Tower Of Druaga, Rolling Thunder, Skykid and Tank Fofrce. Players will be able to (re)discover these influential games and play them wherever they want.

Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus is the second game included in the collection. Play by yourself or with your friends in the all new co-op mode, “Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus 2P” – exclusive only to the Nintendo Switch. When one player gets caught by a ghost, the other player can come to the rescue. Team up with your friends and family to weave through the mazes and make it to the boss battle together.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes