June 20, 2018

PlayStation Hits bring the best PlayStation 4 games at a new low price

PlayStation Australia have announced that on July 18, gaming on PlayStation 4 will become more affordable, with the release of the PlayStation Hits lineup, which adds 22 games to both the digital store and physical stores, at a discounted price.

All the games in the series will be priced at $24.95, making it some of the most affordable gaming around and given the quality of the launch lineup, that is impressive. While there are only 22 announced for now, expect more to be added as time moves on, as the series is here to stay. Here is the list of games coming on July 18:

• Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
• LittleBigPlanet™ 3
• Ratchet & Clank™
• Killzone™ Shadow Fall
• Bloodborne
• inFAMOUS: Second Son™
• The Last of Us™ Remastered
• Project CARS™
• Dragon Ball® XENOVERSE                                                                                       
• DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition                 
• Watch_Dogs
• Assassin's Creed® IV Black Flag™                                                                         
• Rayman® Legends                                                                                                       
• Mortal Kombat X                                                                                                     
• Batman™: Arkham Knight                                                                                   
• Middle-Earth™: Shadow of Mordor™         
• Need For Speed™                                                                                                           
• Need For Speed™ Rivals                                                                                             
• EA SPORTS™ UFC® 2                                                                                                           
• Yakuza 0
• Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow Of New Despair   

More games will be added overtime, but who knows what they will be.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes