June 29, 2018

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is out for all

Activision has announced that Crash Bandicoot is here for Nintendo Switch, Xbox One and PC, having released last year on PlayStation 4, check out the launch trailer for the Switch version below.

Included in the versions released today is an all new level called Future Tense, created for the trilogy, it has also been made available for PlayStation 4 owners as a free download, you can see it in action here.

“Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy was the number one‐selling remastered collection in PS4 history¹, and we’re excited to bring Crash in all his “Fur-K” glory to all major platforms today,” said Steve Young, Chief Revenue Officer at Activision. “Crash has bridged gaps between generations, and we’re honoured to continue his legacy by giving fans the opportunity to experience the fun of the remastered trilogy across multiple platforms.”

The PlayStation 4 version is also getting a re-release, with the Future Tense level included. 

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes