November 14, 2017

Wolfenstein II details their post release plans

Bethesda and Machine Games have detailed the post launch support for Wolfenstein II The New Colossus, starting with the first piece of DLC, Episode Zero. Those that pre-ordered the game, or already purchased the season pass will have access to that now, the rest will start to arrive this December.

Each of the remaining three content pieces will be available to those who purchase the season pass, or to buy on their own. Here are the brief descriptions of what you can expect for each.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe - December 14
As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death - January 30
As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins - March 2018
As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Current dates might change around, as game development is wont to do, but when they are locked in, Bethesda will let everyone know. The season pass can be bought at anytime and will grant you access back to all previously released content, whenever you do buy it.

No word on if this content will come to the Switch release, but for those on Xbox One, PC or PlayStation 4, keep your eyes open for more chances to fight the Nazi's

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes