August 25, 2017

Quake Champions is now in Early Access

Quake Champions has left its beta peroid behind and is now available for purchase by everyone, as it is now in early access, with the game available direct from Bethesda or if you prefer via Steam.

Those who pick up the Quake Champsions early access pack, will gain access to all currently announced champions, like Doom Slayer and BJ Blazkowica and as well as all future champions. There are currently 11 champions availble for players to test out, with at least six more coming, before the end of 2018.

The early access release will also give players the chance to play on eight arenas, including two new ones, Church of Azathoth and Tempest Shrine and when you combine them with the game modes of Deathmatch, Team Deathmatch, 1v1 Duel and the all new 4v4 team based mode, Sacrafice, you get a lot of variety.

While there is no word on when it will leave early access and go to a full release, when it does, a free to play version will also become available for players to enjoy, so if you are not sure about the game yet, keep your eyes open for it.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes