August 09, 2017

Choose your release package for Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom

Bandai Namco and Level 5 have announced some collectors editions of  Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom, which will be available on January 19th.

As the game is coming to both PlayStation 4 and PC, there are different versions, depending on your platform of choice, but here are the options.

PlayStation 4 gamers can look forward to one of five different versions, including

  • STANDARD EDITION: Full game and postcards
  • STEELBOOK EDITION: Full Game & Exclusive SteelBook

  • PRINCE’S EDITION: Full Game, The Kingmakers: An making-of Ni no Kuni II on Bluray disc to discover the hidden secrets of the game design and development, SteelBook™ case and Season Pass

  • DIGITAL PRINCE’S EDITION: Full Game & Season Pass
  • KING’S EDITION: Full Game, The Kingmakers: An making-of Ni no Kuni II on Bluray disc, The sound of Ni no Kuni II: a vinyl record featuring Joe Hisaishi-composed main theme in its pop-up gatefold, The Evolution of a King diorama figure, a 20cm tall rotating music box playing the game's main theme, The Art of Ni no Kuni II: an exclusive 148-pages artbook featuring concept arts from Momose-san and LEVEL-5, an exclusive SteelBook™  and Season pass

For those looking to add the game to their PC library, the following editions will be available for purchase, it is important to note that on PC, two of the editions will be digital release only.

  • STANDARD EDITION: Full game – digital only
  • PRINCE’S EDITION: Full Game, Season Pass – digital only
  • KING’S EDITION: Full Game, Vinyl + Musical King Evan’s diorama, 148-page Artbook, SteelBook™  and Season pass
So you only need to pick your platform, then your choice of release and you can pre-order now, also those who opt for a standard version of the game, will be able to purchase the season pass on its own, or the planned content on their own when released.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes