March 03, 2017

New Trailer For Battlefield 1's First Expansion

Details were only announce earlier in the week for the rest of the DLC coming buttoday, we have our first look, in video form, at the expansion for Battlefield 1 - They Shall Not Pass

They Shall Not Pass will be available to Premium Pass members starting on March 14th, for two-weeks early access to four new maps on the western front, two new operations, an all-new game mode Frontlines, new weapons, an epic new steel behemoth and more.

Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass is the first of Battlefield 1’s expansion packs included in Premium Pass, followed by Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar, Battlefield 1 Turning Tides and Battlefield 1 Apocalypse.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes