October 18, 2016

Just Dance 2017 Completes Its Track List

Ubisoft have released the full track list for Just Dance 2017, ahead of its release later this month. Players can dance along to artists like Sia, The Weekend and Maroon 5.

In addition to the songs on the disc, each version of the game on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Wii U and PC will include 3 months access to Just Dance Unlimited, the worlds first streaming dance service.

The complete Just Dance 2017 tracklist includes:
·                     “All About Us” – Jordan Fisher
·                     “Bailar” – Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo
·                     “Bang” – Anitta
·                     “Bonbon” – Era Istrefi
·                     “Cake By The Ocean” - DNCE
·                     “Can't Feel My Face”- The Weeknd
·                     “Carnaval Boom”- Latino Sunset
·                     “Cheap Thrills”- Sia Ft. Sean Paul
·                     “Cola Song”- INNA Ft. J Balvin
·                     “DADDY” – PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
·                     “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
·                     “Don’t Wanna Know”- Maroon 5 Ft. Kendrick Lamar
·                     “Dragostea Din Tei” – O-Zone
·                     “El Tiki”- Maluma
·                     “Ghost In The Keys” – Halloween Thrills
·                     “Groove” – Jack & Jack
·                     “Hips Don't Lie” – Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean
·                     “I Love Rock 'N' Roll”- Fast Forward Highway
·                     “Into You” – Ariana Grande
·                     “La Bicicleta” – Carlos Vives & Shakira
·                     “Last Christmas” – Santa Clones
·                     “Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
·                     “Leila” – Cheb Salama
·                     “Let Me Love You” – DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber (Ubi Club Reward)
·                     “Like I Would” –  Zayn
·                     “Little Swing” –  AronChupa Ft. Little Sis Nora
·                     “Oishii Oishii” – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
·                     “PoPiPo”  - Hatsune Miku
·                     “RADICAL” - Dyro & Dannic
·                     “Run The Night” - Gigi Rowe
·                     “Scream & Shout” - Ft. Britney Spears
·                     “September” – Equinox Stars
·                     “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” – Beyonce
·                     “Sorry” – Justin Bieber
·                     “Te Dominar” – Daya Luz
·                     “Tico-Tico no Fubá” – The Frankie Bostello Orchestra
·                     “Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)” - Silentó
·                     “What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
·                     “Wherever I Go” – OneRepublic
·                     “Worth It” – Fifth Harmoney Ft. Kid Ink

Players can start warming up for Just Dance 2017 now with the free demo of “Sorry” from Justin Bieber, downloadable on Xbox Live, PlayStation Network and the Nintendo eShop. Additionally, the Just Dance Controller App also makes the game more accessible for players on new-gen consoles by allowing players to dance without additional accessories such as cameras.

To learn more about the game, including compatible mobile phones for the Just Dance Controller App, hit up the official site.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes