July 29, 2016

Take A Trip Back In Time With Guitar Hero Live

Activision has announced the next wave of Guitar Hero Live content for GHTV, with a look back to the older games for inspiration.

Guitar Hero Classics Vol. 1

  • Blink 182 – Dammit - Featured on Guitar Hero World Tour released in 2008
  • Sublime – Santeria -    Featured on Guitar Hero World Tour released in 2008
  • Helmet – Unsung -      Featured on the original Guitar Hero released in 2005

Two additional shows remain below in GHTV for one more week. Each show will be added to the GHTV library where players can choose to play these songs and hundreds of other songs on-demand.

Classic Rock Fest

  • Cheap Trick – If You Want My Love
  • Iggy Pop – Five Foot One
  • Jane’s Addiction – Just Because

Summer Tunes

  • Cheerleader – The Sunshine Of Your Youth
  • Walk the Moon – Anna Sun
  • The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Until The Sun Explodes

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes