July 27, 2016

Access Denied Boots Up Today For Minecraft Story Mode

Today sees the release of Minecraft Story Mode Episode 7, Access Denied, in which Jesse, Ivor, Petra and Lukas find themselves in a world controlled by a giant computer.

In Episode 7: 'Access Denied', continuing their portal journey in search of home, Jesse and crew land in a world entirely controlled by PAMA - a sinister "thinking machine" determined to command everyone and everything in pursuit of optimal usefulness and efficiency. Forced on the run to avoid capture and assimilation, you'll need to work with a new ally to defeat the corrupted computer and free the population it has enslaved.

The second of three episodes in the 'Adventure Pass' add-on series, Episode 7: 'Access Denied' is available digitally worldwide starting today on PC and Mac from the Telltale Online Store, Steam, and other digital distribution services, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360, for compatible iOS devices via the App Store, and for compatible Android-based devices via Google Play. The episode will also be coming to the Windows Store.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes