March 03, 2016

Rock To Some 80's Classic In Guitar Hero Live

Activision have announced that it is time to step back into those leg warmers, get physical and dance like this, as Guitar Hero Live is going back to the 80's

Starting today fans will be able to play three all new premium shows, featuring artists like Bon Jovi, Kiss, Motley Crue and Quiet Riot. The breakdown of the shows can be found below.

Back to the Eighties

  • Europe – Rock the Night
  • Lita Ford – Kiss Me Deadly
  • Quiet Riot – Bang Your Head (Metal Health)

Stadium Rock Anthems

  • Bon Jovi – Livin’ on a Prayer
  • Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • KISS – Crazy Crazy Nights

Hair Metal Mayhem

  • Poison – Nothin’ But a Good Time
  • Mötley Crüe – Girls, Girls, Girls
  • L.A. Guns – Rip and Tear

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes