March 30, 2016

Order Up - Episode 5 For MineCraft Story Mode Is Here

Episode 5 of Minecraft Story Mode is finally here and now players will start off on a brand new adventure.

In Episode 5: 'Order Up!', on a tip from Ivor, Jesse and friends head to an abandoned temple holding mysterious treasures. Ambushed by former Ocelot Aiden and his crew, our heroes find themselves in an entirely new world: Sky City! As they explore, the Order finds that resources are at a premium, and nothing but 'The Void' exists below the known world. When Aiden convinces Sky City's ruler that the New Order of the Stone are up to no good, you'll need to make some tough choices to clear your name, and keep Aiden from destroying an innocent world.

Episode 5: Order Up! is available digitally worldwide today on PC and Mac, Steam, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360, for compatible iOS devices via the App Store, and for compatible Android-based devices via Google Play.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes