March 23, 2016

Minecraft: Story Mode Returns for Episode Five

It has been quite a while since we had any news on Minecraft Story Mode, the fourth chapter ended the story that was being told and with expectations of a fifth to come, fans have been waiting. Well wait no more as episode 5, Order Up, is set to hit PC/Mac, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and iOS and Android-based devices on March 29th.

In the upcoming Episode 5, on a tip from Ivor, Jesse and friends head to an abandoned temple holding mysterious treasures. Ambushed by former Ocelot Aiden and his crew, our heroes find themselves in an entirely new world: Sky City! As they explore, the Order finds that resources are at a premium, and nothing but 'The Void' exists below the known world. When Aiden convinces Sky City's ruler that the New Order of the Stone are up to no good, you'll need to make some tough choices to clear your name, and keep Aiden from destroying an innocent world.

But that is not all, announced today are Episodes 6, 7 and 8 coming through out 2016, sending players on even more adventures with the gang. All three of these episodes will be add-ons to the season, so players will need to own at least the first episode of Minecraft: Story Mode in order to purchase and play these three chapters in the series which will include episodes 6, 7, and 8.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes