March 10, 2016

Guitar Hero Live Welcomes Indie Rock All-Stars and 03' Classics

Guitar Hero Live is keeping the hits coming, with two new Premium Live shows available to players as of today. Rock the Ages: 2003 and Women that Rock are the new shows available today, but a show from last time, Stadium Rock Anthems will be sticking around for another week.

Rock the Ages: 2003 includes the following three tracks

  • Incubus – Megalomaniac
  • Chevelle – Send the Pain Below
  • Marilyn Manson – mOBSCENE

Women That Rock includes the following three tracks

  • Deap Vally – Gonna Make My Own Money
  • St. Vincent – Birth in Reverse
  • Halestorm – Apocalyptic

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes