January 14, 2016

Guitar Hero Lives Kicks Off The New Year With Three Brand New Shows

A new year calls for some new music and fans of Guitar Hero Live are getting just that with three brand new premium shows coming to GHTV. The best news is that each of the shows are available now for players to rock out to.

The first show is called Rock til you drop and features the following songs

  • Weezer – Back To The Shack
  • Joe Satriani – Shockwave Supernova
  • Nickelback – Get ‘Em Up

The second show is AAA Metal and features:
  • Marilyn Manson – Deep Six
  • Bring Me The Horizon – Down
  • Pierce The Veil – Bulls in The Bronx

The final show is called Indie Pop Hits and features:
  • Little Daylight – Mona Lisa
  • COIN – Run
  • The Colourist – We Won’t Go Home

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes