January 22, 2016

Fall Out Boy in GHTV

Guitar Hero Live is keeping the good times rolling with two brand new shows called Pop Power and Fall Out Boy Live from KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015.

Those looking to enjoy some Pop need look no further than Pop Power which includes these tracks

  • 5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks so Perfect
  • Sheppard – Geronimo
  • Sky Ferreira – You’re Not the One
Of course, the big news is the Fall Out Boy show, which includes three tracks recorded live from their annual christmas event.

  •  Fall Out Boy – Irresistible (Live)
  • Fall Out Boy – Centuries (Live)
  • Fall Out Boy – Uma Thurman (Live)
These shows are available to be played right now

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes