January 04, 2016

Coming In January: Poison Ivy: Cycle Of Life And Death

DC Entertainment is itching to debut of one of Gotham’s greatest villains in her own series for the first time—Poison Ivy!

Poison Ivy: Cycle Of Life And Death is a new six-issue miniseries launching on January 20th, written by Amy Chu with art and covers by Clay Mann.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes