December 07, 2015

Rise of the Tomb Raider's DLC Detailed

Major Nelson took to his blog to detail the DLC coming to Rise of the Tomb Raider as apart of the Season Pass. First up is the Endurance Mode, where Lara will need to survive everything, Fire takes fuel, cold kills the unprepared, food restores health, but everything must be caught, collected, or crafted. You start with nothing and must find everything.

The next piece is called Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch, check it out below.

Deep in the wilds of Siberia, there is a forbidden forest that no man will enter, where a Soviet expedition vanished without a trace. Lara enters the Wicked Vale in search of a missing man, but what she finds is a nightmare that she cannot explain. Is the witch, Baba Yaga, truly haunting the forbidden forest? Or is there more to the legend?

For everything else coming, be sure to hit up the posts.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes