December 18, 2015

Guitar Hero Live Keeps The Songs Coming With Weezer, Queen and System of a Down

Activision is keeping the hits coming with Guitar Hero Live and now Weezer is joining the GHTV roster with three songs all taken from their performance at the Guitar Hero Live launch event in October.

Fans can rock along to the following songs:

  • Thank Goodness for Girls (Live)
  • Undone – The Sweater Song (Live)
  • Say It Ain’t So (Live)

But that’s not all. Additional music videos are now playable in GHTV, including new playable tracks from Queen and System Of A Down, via two new premium shows: The Champions and System of a Down Show. The tracks are:

The Champions

  • Queen – Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Queen – Hammer to Fall
  • Queen – I Want To Break Free

System of a Down Show

  • System of a Down – Aerials
  • System of a Down – B.Y.O.B.
  • System of a Down – Lonely Day

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes