December 12, 2015

Conquer 12 Mighty Eidolons In Final Fantasy Explorers

Square Enix has released a handy infographic for players looking forward to taking on some of the biggest creatures they can in Final Fantasy Explorers.

Players can battle the 12 formidable eidolons solo or in a party of up to four players. Once players defeat an eidolon, they are granted the ability to summon them in battle while in Trance Mode, a temporary ability where players can also transform into other legendary characters from the Final Fantasy series.

After the main story is completed, players looking for a challenge will have the opportunity to battle aberrant versions of each eidolon which are significantly tougher in battle than their original counterparts and feature a different design.

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes