Hot!

Nintendo Announce An ARMS Direct For Tomorrow


Nintendo Australia have confirmed the ARMS Direct that was announced for Europe overnight, is taking place here. The new direct will focus on ARMS, but viewers will be treated to an all new Splatoon 2 trailer at the end, so sticking around is advised.

The direct will start at 8am Sydney time on Thursday May 18th, so tomorrow morning, but if you dont live in Sydney, here are your times.

AEST - 8am (Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Hobart)
ACST - 7:30am (Adelaide, Darwin)
AWST - 6am (Perth)

Do you want to hazard a guess as to what we might see?