BREAKING NEWS

December 14, 2016

Nintendo Switch Revealed On January 13


After announcing the Switch, Nintendo promised an event that would detail the system and while we knew the date would be January 13th, we now have a time.

Melbourne, Sydney and Hobart based gamers will be able to watch the event at 3pm, those in Adelaide views at 2:30pm, Brisbane at 2pm and those over in Perth at 12pm.

If you are New Zealand based, then 5pm is your time to watch and viewers can watch the entire event at www.nintendo.com.au


Share this:

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Maxi-Geek. Designed by OddThemes