Hot!

Xbox Bring The Big Events To E3 2016


Xbox have announced what their plans are for E3, which brings back their Xbox Daily show from the show, as well as new things.

The Xbox E3 Briefing will take place at 2:30am on Tuesday the 14th of June, Sydney time, or 9:30am Monday the 13th if you are in Los Angeles, time zones have always been a pain, so here are the times below.

Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane 2:30am Tuesday 14th
Adelaide, Darwin 2am Tuesday 14th
Perth  12:30am Tuesday 14th
Auckland  4:30am Tuesday 14th

Once the briefing is done, the announcements and bombshells have been dropped, the Xbox Daily Show is going to take over.

Xbox Daily: LIVE @ E3 will air on Tuesday, June 14 and Wednesday, June 15 from 4:00-5:00 p.m, for those who are in Los Angeles, for those here in Australia, the times are more manageable with the start times below

Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane 9am Wednesday 15th and 16
Adelaide, Darwin  8:30am Wednesday 15th and 16
Perth  7am Wednesday 15th and 16
Auckland  11am Wednesday 15th and 16

The one-hour show will be hosted by Larry Hryb, Xbox Live’s Major Nelson, and Graeme Boyd, Xbox Live’s Acey Bongos, and will include a variety of guest stars and prominent industry figures. Though with any luck they won't hold it in the entrance hall of the convention centre, which means the sound should be better.


And to show that they too can copy Nintendo, Xbox is partnering with Twitch and will be steaming each and every hour that the show floor is open, or as they say, "Go behind the scenes, catch the latest announcements, and watch the best Xbox games in real-time" The streams will be at the times below, depending on your location.

Day 1 Wednesday 15th
Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane 5am - 9am 
Adelaide, Darwin 4:30am - 8:30am
Perth  3am - 7am
Auckland  7am - 11am

Day 2 Thursday 16
Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane 3am - 9am
Adelaide, Darwin 2:30am - 8:30am
Perth  1am - 7am
Auckland  5am - 11am

Day 3 Friday 17
Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane 3am - 10am
Adelaide, Darwin 2:30am - 9:30am
Perth  1am - 8am
Auckland  5am - 12 midday


Xbox sure do have a jam packed show, so be sure to enjoy all they are doing, I know I will be.